BRIANW

By BRIANW

Through Green Park, London

My first day back at work in two months! It started with having to get up at the ungodly time of 5.55 - which was a massive shock to the system. My train up to London then arrived into Victoria ten minutes late. It was also pissing it down - oh the joy!
It was great to see all my fellow photographers and the other people I work with - I'd missed them all if not the work. It was then time to have a "welcome back" meeting with my boss who then decided to tell me I was doing my job wrong ( I haven't been) and I would have to change my way of working (which I know won't work). So nice on your first morning back!
My shoulder is still stiff from the broken collar bone but I was surprised how well it stood up considering.
Today's shot was a very quick snap on the way to catch my evening train. It was lovely to walk through Green Park and it not be dark - Spring is on the way at last. I'm amazed I've reached 1,000 images!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.