Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Mosaic Next Projects

Well my parcel arrived today.  I got a text message telling me Paul the courier  would be delivering it between 10.22 and 11.22.  Never had anything quite so precise from couriers in the past.  I really impresses.  I was also gutted that because that meant my little stash of beautiful colours would arrive when I wasn't home.  Phil signed for it for me and checked off all the 87 items in the box!!!!!   Dutiful Hubbie or what.  

The mosaic stuff is for work.  I am going to use the skills I learnt at my recent workshop and pass them on the young people at work.  I really think I might have to make a couple of samples just to give the kids an idea of what we can make.   After all everyone needs a little inspiration. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.