Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Tai Chi on the beach

I have been watching this man go through his tai chai moves on the beach for the last 20 mins.    He is standing by the sea on a glorious morning here in North Wicklow. His moves are slow and balletic.   The combination of a blue sky, Her Worship spreading her rays, the sound of the waves breaking and the flow of his moves makes for a perfect blending of man into his natural environment.

It’s now 08.30 and I have another 15 mins before I leave for work and a busy day. I feel a bit heavy hearted but have to dust myself off etc and face the workload

Good morning from my beauty spot - have a good Thursday ... walk in the woods or get to the coast

(I wish I could make that blue spotty thing disappear in photoshop - I think it's to do with shooting into the sun and my camera phone doesn't like it)

#beachposting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.