Better save than sorry

Tormented by the flu, I try to do my homework as well as possible. 
For this assignment, I chose the advisory referendum that was held in 2005. The central question to this referendum was: Are you in favour or against consent by the Netherlands with the Treaty establishing a Constitution for Europe?
A large majority voted against it.

Every time there was new educational material available, I went to the library to pick it up. I thought it was very important and still think it is. I have kept it to use for a school assignment for future offspring. I have tried to save all concerning Europe and the Euro.

My paper is going to be about Charlemagne. Mustn't be very hard and the lesson that I also have to write, shouldn't be too difficult. I happen to live close to that history :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.