Wild Wednesday ....

.... Wildlife. 

As I'm posting this while I'm supposed to be getting ready for work I will have to update later with details of the day!  

See you later!

Update:  

There was a powerful Nor'Easter forecast today with snow totals of 8-10 inches so both of us stayed home from work .... my office was officially closed for the day.  

Well, thankfully the storm was pretty much a bust!  We got, at most, 2-3 inches of snow and the roads were clear for most of the day.  The wind was still quite strong but that didn't keep the wildlife away as evidenced by my collage. 

Featured are: 

Two shots of Eastern grey squirrels .... one in the front yard (upper left) just as the snow started. And one in the back (lower right) after the snow.  Upper right picture is a Tufted Titmouse; Lower left is a Song Sparrow; And middle bottom is a Dark-eyed Junco .... this is my favorite picture in the collage. 


Backblipped: March 8, 2018 and updated March 10, 2018

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.