foggy day in Rivelin valley

Its Cari's birthday today, she's 17! I love her sooo much.

Im at home on a tuesday afternoon, I'd planned a birthday tea for her, but a few days ago she announced she was having birthday breakfast with me, and then going to her dad's for birthday tea :( so yet again, on my child's birthday, I'm having tea on my own. Bloody divorce.
Having said all that, I've had a fab day. I worked 1 to 1 with a student this morning, revising chemistry (me and chemistry don't usually mix, but I'm better at it than he is!!). The did a bit of braille practice, I'm getting better. Then off out with Millie for a run in Rivelin. a few camera stops. and then home for a cuppa.
I know this photo isn't focussed very well, but I like the fungus, so here it is.
happy tuesday everyone.

have a look at an early photo of me with my sister.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.