Life thru a looking glass

By DebbieB

Green eyes - me, not him!

So straight after I swept all the leaves into a pile this morning around 8am, Sausage very promptly went & plonked himself right down in the middle of them. He's been there all day, still there right now at nearly 6pm. Been quite sweet actually, every time I've looked out of the kitchen window I can see this little black fur ball heaving up & down in his slumber with all the leaves falling down on top of him.

Can't say I blame him, all the harassment he gets indoors. Have to say I'm actually a little jealous.

Seriously debating booting him out of his little leaf bed tonight. May actually get a good nights sleep then. Seem to have gone backwards with the 'sleeping through', in fact I'm not sure it's ever been this bad.

18 months sleep deprivation is seriously starting to take its toll.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.