youngies journey

By youngie66

There All Mine mmm

Well I did have a couple of other blips but this was the cheeriest of them I got home and decided to make my speciality scones with clotted cream, strawberry jam, fresh strawberries and my strawberry sauce absolutely scrummy well my only decision was whether to let Sandra have one so after much humming and hawing I decided to offer her one so as I was eating one I was telling her to make her mind up to the point a sticky gooey strawberry landed on my shirt as she was taking ages to decide so she got the blame for the mess on my shirt and eventually she took one but oh well that's what I get for being greedy lol mmmmm and tasty too. On another note I also had the pleasure of driving one of my blip subs Meles today as well I had met up with a few if them on sunday in Edinburgh and knew that she was heading south from city to city over a period of days so on arrival at Newcastle it was nice to see her and that she had decided to taker her life in my hands especially driving in thick fog at 200 kph but we survived to tell the tale lol so a quick chat at Leeds and we went our seperate ways

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.