TrevorKing66

By TrevorKing66

Hectic!

Life is that hectic at the moment that i'm finding it hard even to remember to take a photo for a Blip entry!

The wife's ailments are still puzzling the doctors and even after having scans on Wednesday things are still unsolved!

I myself had a health check at the doctors, which included blood samples to be sent off. I got the results on Wednesday and all of the tests were fine except for one. Last time I was tested it was suggested that I start to take Statins for my cholesterol levels, now the results are worse than last time and it is suggested that I follow a vegetarian or Mediterranean diet. Well it's in for a penny or in for a pound and I have decided to go vegetarian. Just how that is going to fit in with cooking for the family and suiting my new diet only time will tell.

I did find the time to take a shot through the window (while waiting for the kettle to boil) of this female Bullfinch (could not get the male as he was on the other side f the feeder).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.