Mothers' Day Flowers

I know - two days early but such a joy to receive through the letterbox! Taken late in poor light but using a macro lens, touch of light from a ring light and a tripod (not forgetting the camera :)) Intentionally blurry.....

The flowers I'm nurturing in my freezer will have to wait until another day....

Another functional day but quite satisfying. This afternoon, I had two men climbing into my tree and working on my hedge, restoring some sense of order to rather neglected parts of the garden. They cracked on, despite the fact that it rained continuously, and completed the job well at a third of the cost of a previous quote! Now that's what I call satisfying!

Thank you so much for all the lovely and encouraging comments and stars for yesterday's blip! Have a great weekend!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.