Aargh!

I had a lovely day in Edinburgh today when I had a wander through Princes St Gardens, met a friend and we did various things, including going up Arthur's Seat which I had never done before.
It was bright and clear (though breezy) and I should have had some good pics - they looked good on the camera screen - but nothing was recorded. As I was going on the train and wasn't sure what I would be doing I only took the wee camera, the one with the memory card that had its pics deleted yesterday. (I took my blip with a different camera). What I hadn't realised (as I was seeing things on the screen) was that the card had been de-formatted and didn't record anything! 
It's re-formatted now (so easy, if only I'd known) so I've only memories, will have to return but the conditions might not be as good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.