In The shadow of the Castle

After a very busy day at work I took the time to go for a walk after work to relax and unwind . I decided to go for a walk uphill and ended up in the castle area. This shot is of a drinking establishment that i have never been in as  It is a private members club. I thought it looked quite nice in the light evening sky with the tower next to it. I also like the motorbike parked up in front of it as an extra focal point.It does have quite a bit of history about it going right back to the 1700's  and is said to be haunted by a bottom pinching ghost and gives a cheeky pinch to both male and females .
Shortly after taking this shot the weather started to turn with a few spots of rain. Thankfully it held off till I got home.
Thankfully it is now the weekend so time to relax hope you all have a good one and happy snapping 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.