THE PAST

Day off today...The Rev was home unwell so I thought I’d leave him to it (I’m all heart!!). I did make him breakfast in bed (check it out on his Blip page... collared)....traumatised egg on toast !!!!

I went back to visit my old school...forgot to take a pic so this is a cheat!!..it was great to catch up and chat. I was made to feel very welcome and my old room is still referred to by my name!!! We really used to Live Love Laugh but it’s still lots of stress with interim heads and inspection still looming. Think my move was a good one.
Grass isn’t greener it’s just different grass!!!
Took Daisy out for a walk and The Rev cooked dinner...think I’m banned after this morning!!!. We used his spice pack that I got him for Christmas and we had a night of cuisine from Prague. It was very delicious.

Thankful for...friendships past and present.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.