Nobbut lakin' aboot.

Free translation, furriners for the use of... Nothing but playing about.

Little grabbed me by the throttle today "Non Carpe jugulum" as our old mate Terry might render it.

1st thing this morning there was one of my 1/4 pounders (HUGE slug) lurking in the pigeon food pot, resembling a lump of grey Play-dough© (?). It took off at a sprint, so 20 mins or so later I got a couple of shots of it at full stretch cantering across the lawn...Gaffer was underwhelmed.
There was another "One for Campervan Man", maybe too soon after last.
Then came a wide(ish) angle of the scene seen yesterday, which I glued together with a few more and decided to shoot it.
"Yer 'tiz."

Just checked, can't really see it pre-launch, (Until I see it Large. I fail to see the point of these instructions which give a link and "Best viewed LARGE, when the facility is there and free for all sans link), but I think it is actually possible to see the same raindrop in at least 3 of the shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.