Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Weekend Self-Portrait: March 10

Self-portraits can be lots of fun and they don't even have to include our faces!  I decided to play with angle and create something which made me laugh, a lot!  I'm wearing my travelling slippers made of material, leggings and a very normal length check shirt. The angle makes the shirt take up most of the frame! 
Will you have fun taking an amusing self-portrait this weekend?!

It's raining here, but I'm still going downtown to have breakfast and do a few errands. I hope you day will be a lovely one!

I decided that this was probably silly enough to enter the Silly Saturday challenge! Thank you, admirer!

P.S.
I'm not standing on my head with my feet on a wooden ceiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.