mrsc48

By mrsc48

Worthless!

Last night saw a bit of a drama in the way of another flat tyre for me.

With a little, no, a lot of help from a kind young gentleman I got repaired sufficiently to be able to get my car off the road and back home to safety.

Borrowing teenage daughters car to go to work I arrived back home this morning to the tyre obviously flat as a pancake again. Having observed the kind young gentleman last night I was able to get some air in the tyre, pray to the good lord above (it is moving mountains week) that I would make it safely to the garage for a new tyre.

Well someone above was with me because I made it home last night and I made it to the garage today without major disaster.

So the tyre I paid £70 only a month ago is no good no more I needed a new one. The culprit in the photo! So I've gone budget this time rightly or wrongly. It doesn't matter if it cost £40, £50, £60 £160 a nail is gonna make it worthless!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.