London Bridge

Rubbish photo, but it was very windy and my hair was blowing in my face, and then I didn't take any others all day.  It does remind me though of all the little children on a school outing walking along behind me saying excitedly "London Bridge, London Bridge!"  Sweet!

Went for a load of blood tests this morning - after fasting since last night.  I thought I'd be ravenous, as I never miss breakfast, but I was fine.  I was really tired later on at work, but still decided to give box fit a go this evening anyway.  Half-way through I wasn't sure it was such a  good idea (so knackered!) but I survived.

Nice message from my friend who took delivery of her flowers today; think she might have been a bit pleased :)

Quick dinner when I got in, then took in an Ocado delivery with Tim - and then bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.