William at Church

George brought Kat and William over this morning. Kat was having her post-pregnancy massage at Burleigh Court. George was William minding and doing some last minute shopping for Mother's Day.

I wanted to show them off at Open Church so they joined me at St Botolph's. William's top front teeth are coming through so he can be a bit grouchy. He refused to be left with me while George went shopping so I drank my tea quickly before we all left. Will was quiet as a mouse while his Dad went to the Coop, so I was able to sing some nursery rhymes to him.

Grandad Hutton is revealing a calming, nurturing side. William was content to rest in his arms at home until George returned with Kat. I now have some beautiful flowers for Mothering Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.