STILL SNOW IN THE GARDEN.

Terrible weather but I have had a lovely day, as my youngest son came for lunch with eldest granddaughter. Lots of lovely flowers and cards for Mother's Day as they cannot come tomorrow. Son got my car insurance done for me and saved me over one hundred and fifty pounds, plus other little jobs. Rachel took the selfie in extras and the other one is of my Witch Hazel. My blip is a bit of an emergency, it is of my Hellebores struggling to flower with the snow still lying on top of them. Cannot believe that after all the rain today (it is still raining), I still have clumps of snow. Hopefully tomorrow we will see some sun.
Thank you all so much for all the stars and hearts for yesterday's blip as it is on page three of popular. Really really appreciate it.
Have really enjoyed the rugby this afternoon as Ireland won.
Looking forward to Crufts tonight.
Have a lovely weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.