The Monster Munch Bunch

.............for Admirer's Silly Saturday challenge, the best I could come up with this week, found in the charity shop today...... a bit of a wild bunch!
I am achy from my fall, and my neck is painful, but I will soon recover, thanks everyone for your good wishes. My friend J has to have a biopsy taken from a lesion found in her head, but not for another two weeks, when the effects of the steroids she has been prescribed are out of her system.......and so it continues poor girl.  However, she is doing remarkably well, and much of her co-ordination has returned since the operation at the top of her spinal column.........

Relaxing tonight with a curry, a glass of wine and a recommended film on Channel4, "45Years" with Charlotte Rampling and Tom Courtenay, what's not to like :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.