Mother's Day .....

...... flowers.
Thank you "C & F" for these beautiful bouquets . They will be cared for greatly! You know me and flowers.
It has been a miserable day , drizzled with rain / cloudy and not very warm although the temperature has risen !! the damp takes over and makes you feel cold. Went out to get a couple of birthday gifts , sad to say I only managed to get one, even that wasn't really what I would have liked. Shopping is not my thing at the best of times but I find it so difficult lately .
Watching the rugby England v France at the moment it's a draw so nail biting yet again!!!
England definitely not on form, Ireland had a good win against Scotland tho' .
Hope all the " mums " out there have a great weekend , we just might see a bit of sun tomorrow.

Grateful ...... to come home for a cuppa and a sit down this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.