Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Morning walk

With 11 dogs and I don't even notice or think about it. I'm pretty sure once your passed 6 dogs it's just lots. They all stayed still for a photo anyway. Husband headed off early as he had to take the deer estate pick up off Island for its service and mot. I took all the dogs for a walk first and then fed the farm. Afterwards I cleaned the farmhouse it was pretty filthy. 


 The dogs and I settled down to watch Emmy and Hero perform their routine at crufts. Such a super routine by them and all the competitors.

This evening I have started my new book that arrived today. The Power of Now. I am a sufferer of pretty bad anxiety to be able to be what I want to be and do what I want to do I really need to be better in myself. 

5c overcast then rain 21mph E

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.