minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Happy Birthday

Today has been a very busy day me and my daughter went to slimming club then drove to the local shopping centre where we had breakfast at the local Weatherspoons we then did some shopping before we went to the hospital to see my dad who has been in since Wednesday, they wanted to send him home but he can' t walk and hasn't even been out of bed since Tuesday and there's no way my mum can manage him on her own so we have got to wait and see what they say when he's been asessed. As it was my youngest daughter's birthday on Wednesday qnd she was in Dublin we went out for a meal to a local resturant tonight. I had a birthday cake made for hwr and the waitresses brought it out and we sung Happy Birthday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.