Silly Saturday - Nearly Nipple Ring Tie Downs

I would be up in arms if I was tied down there too.. I mean suspenders or a belt tie down but rings there????? Also why does every car lot seem to have a gorilla in the mist???  Nice to know the aren't endangered though...

Today I brought my dad an early lunch. A 1/4 pound hot dog with light relish, spicy mustard and chopped onions.. Just the way he likes it... along with some chocolate ice cream.. We watched two videos, one on  Hawaii and one on Ireland.. Both were wonderful tour guides.. My dad looked really good today but as usual, he nodding asleep when I left.

I saw the gorilla on the way to get lunch. In the extra you have a scrub jay in a neighbor's tree where my dad was. Looking forward to a long drive tomorrow along with hopefully a good walk with lots of birds..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.