fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Grooming Time....

Got it!!!  This silly heron was just plucking feathers or fleas for the longest time...early am stop at dog park on our way up north...so I've switched and MT. Baker is in extras now as I wanted to enter the silly sat. contest with the heron cause I thought it was funny:)  extra mt. Baker  ...sorry if you already saw it the other way.

Splendor in Sunshine
Is Mt. Baker majesty
Bonus with red barn!

   Being a drop dead gorgeous day, we drove North to see the mountain views and enjoy the Skagit Valley scenery....a favorite area of mine to explore as it never disappoints up there.  Maybe a few more rides north this week as the weather permits!  Easy for me to get too and usually a pleasant ride:)    
     My eye healing nicely, but will take a few weeks before I can get new glasses and really see in a more balanced way....ta dah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.