Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

HOLY MOTHER OF PEARL!!

So, I almost died of happy the other day when the delightful writer-of-my-favourite-comic-currently-on-the-stands, S. Steven Struble, Tweeted me to see if I'd noticed that I'd been quoted on the back cover of V3of said favourite comic; Li'l Depressed Boy. I hadn't, because I'm rubbish (though partially because I read it in floppies), so I promptly ordered the trade on Amazon.

Imagine my double-suprise when I realised I had been quoted in the same breath as Donald Glover (aka Childish Gambino aka the Troy half of Troy and Abed in the Morning)! Excuse me whilst I PLOTZ TO DEATH. It arrived today and I have to keep trying really hard not to stare at it with a ludicrous grin on my face.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.