Snippets of Life

By betho

Teas

They must actually know all 9 flavours off by heart and not just check the bin as the peppermint tea I didn't drink but removed had been replaced... The wonders of B&B living.. Less wondrous is the fact that I slightly raved at Gareth about cuppa soups and bought 2 more flavours only to realise tonight that maybe I don't love them quite as much as I shouted about... But I guess when I'm hungry tomorrow and still have no kitchen i'll probably come crawling back.
My evening had been spent pondering these ups and downs of staying in a B&B and finishing season 8 of friends all in one go and wishing I hadn't as I have 2 more evenings and am desperate to know what happens! I also looked up a little bit about arthrogryposis multiplex congenita. Uh huh! It's pretty complicated...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.