Mothers day-Nanny's day

Well it would have to be said all of us mums had a very good day~~~~
First of for me I was invited to go to Marley's Football match this morning~~~ just coming out of the gate and a florist van stops over the road looking at our number~~~~ sure enough for me yea!!! hello are you Jacqui happy mothers day~~~~ from my son in Margate kent...
off to the football match~~~~~~~~ yea!! Martleys team won 3-2 this is the first time this year other team been beaten~~~~~~~~yea!!!
then home tea and quick lunch......look at cards from my Daughter Samantha, bought me a very lovely card and a very sentimental plaque...in my present situation brought tears to my eyes.... show you later...then daughter number three arrived with my other grandson he had madea card more tears....from me...off we go fro a walk all of us drissel mist soft rain, but not deterred we went, this blip is of two of my grandsons Marley match of the day and cody in the background love Marley's face..sooooo many pictures I could show but only one allowed...Kim bought me a very lovely glass globe to take pictures through need more practice. Ab Fab Day . hope all you blipping mummies had a Fab day too !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.