Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Blocks

I had a walk around 'The Barras' are of Glasgow today and enjoyed some macaroni cheese from a nearby cafe. It was an interesting mix of characters, buildings, some graffiti and a very busy looking collection of Celtic pubs.

An evening workshop finished off my day, busy and good fun teaching a mixture of Ableton Live, and FL Studio (my first experience of this programme for a long while).

Record breaking time heading home on my bike to catch the second half of the Celtic vs Barcelona game on the radio, whilst enjoying some scotch pies with ubiquitous baked beans and a cold bottle of Estrella Damm (yes its from Barcelona - my wife is very thoughtful that way).

Disappointing result, however, it is just a game.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.