Fancy Feet

I have never noticed a Gull with Pink feet with black toe nails....it seemed to me that she had pretty feet after a pedicure. I am not sure what kind of Gull this is....the black on the beak and the black toenails are throwing me off getting an ID.
We had a lovely time visiting with friends for lunch; well actually the man is a fishing buddy of my hubby and we just meet his girlfriend today. They are extremely interesting....he lives here on the Oregon Coast and she lives in Austria......she is a ferry skipper over there. They knew each other a very young adults; but dated and married other people. This last year they meet up again when she was visiting Oregon (they were both single again) and now they are in this wonderful long distance relationship. They are a beautiful couple and seem so happy. I think they will both end up in Australia eventually....but at our age...they may move a little faster.
After we left them we drove up the coast....stopping at many view points and enjoying the scenery and wildlife along the way. It was a gorgeous day on the Oregon Coast.....but we have to go back home tomorrow. :-((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.