jeffpaps

By jeffpaps

Dog island

We have a new Spanish teacher. She is a bit of a character and had us pretending to be shopkeepers to practice dialogue used to buy items in Ibiza. My shop was selling spectacles and plastic forks!
On my way home I went to check at the administrators office to see if any post had arrived. Happily my credit card and a mother's day card from our youngest daughter were waiting for us!
Made my way back to our flat via the coast and bumped into the yoga teacher from the rehab. She lives by the next cove and was entertaining her grand daughter. After a quick catchup I continued on my way and found a man sitting by a "no dogs on the beach sign" with 12dogs of various colours and sizes running around him. I was tempted to take a close up of him, the dogs and the sign but thought this might be a bit too obvious so settled for a longer range effort?
Grateful for speedy post from UK,
Diverse characters one meets.
Fun at Spanish lesson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.