si_b

By si_b

Beware the falling paracetamol !

No serious injuries were sustained.

So that's a normal paracetamol broken in half there, and this was taken pretty "up close". ( Again, reversing ring, 28mm, f/22, 2sec, additional [albeit small] LED light source ) About 3cm from the lens ? I struggled to get the light to shine past the camera body and lens onto the scene ...

Yesterday and today I have had to answer some of the most ridiculous questions I've ever had in a 20 year working life - things so monumentally far away from the concept of information security that we might as well hand the data out, gift wrapped, and pay the people to take it from us. 

The paracetamol is for me... my head hurts from banging it on the desk. 

I used to believe that there was no such thing as a silly question - but I have been proved wrong !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.