the boat,........

.......the rig, the 'submarines' and the sun

what a morning! Let's hope the evening spent at work is at least half as pleasant.

It's turning out to be a tough week. I'm currently covering for my line manager, something they call 'acting up' (a ridiculous term). This wouldn't be so bad if I just had to do his job, but I'm expected to do his and mine! This also would be fine if there were enough resources to go around, but we are currently operating at about a third of what we should have.

Never mind, only tonight and two nightshifts to go and then rest days - Hallelujah!

I also took these, if you're interested - the rig, the gull, the walkway and finally, the bridge for the tiltshift lovers out there.

And today I am listening to this.

Also, the pinkness is my contribution, see tags

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.