Doyley22

By Doyley22

EARLY MORNING

.....and down to Cottesloe Beach - well not for me but MrD managed sand between his toes - to see the Sculptures by the Sea.
I believe the main of the people at the beach were regulars partaking in their daily routine of walk and/or swim.   The weather was coming in and luckily, we missed the rain.
The blip today, an entry into BobsBlips, Wide Wednesday - with many thanks to Bob for hosting - is a view from up high (the car park) looking at the colourful oars in the sculpture. I also love the doggies in the middle. MrD is also there. I handed MrD my phone to take some close up shots - he snapped about thirty.  Good for him.
Extra shows the view looking south over Cottesloe Beach this morning with the interesting clouds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.