WideAngle Wednesday: "Colour" (More than 5 a day?)

This is a bit of an EB as I'm having a rather busy day.

Bobsblips has suggested "Colour" as today's Widwed theme, so I raided our pantry and fridge to see how many different colours of fruit & veg I could find. Then I popped them on the table in a long line, and hopped up on the table in my stocking feet to grab this shot looking down on them with the fisheye lens. (Note: Our table actually has straight sides!)

I was going to clone out my feet but as my socks add another colour I changed my mind and left them there.

The things we do for a blip...!  ;-))

PS In case you missed this yesterday: Do all northeast England blippers (or anyone else who happens to be nearby then!) know about the blipmeet which Tryards is organising? This Saturday (17th), meeting in the cafe at The Sage at 2pm. (It's on the blipmeet list.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.