Dung.

Yes another mucky entry!

My daughter in law Mrs Tbay Jnr has complete OCD when it comes to the muck heap. If it is not tidy as in the right hand side of the picture then she will set too until it is ! Although you may think this is a bit of a waste of time it does mean that we can get the muck trailer full to the brim so the boys have to empty it less!

Farming - Two on compost and Mr Tbay Jnr out delivering for Country Haylage again.

A rather bitty day for Mr Tbay and me as we had a funeral just after lunch. I got up early and mucked out the horse and then tried, albeit unsuccessfully , to catch up on the annual accounts. I will have another try tomorrow.

I am taking Mr Tbay out to supper tonight as a bribe ! In return he will attend the YFC meeting in the same pub! Food is always a good bribe!o

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.