From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Ready to collect....

I took the bus to collect my car this morning. That was a free journey. The return journey was far more costly! But all is fixed and I have been reminded that to own a car is not an inexpensive experience!

The sun was strong when I took some photos at the garage and I wasn't sure what I had got. My Fuji is in for repair so I am relying on my phone at the moment. I like the shadows of the railings here and some of the other cars were pretty good too. 

The Passat is being looked at finally. An intermittent fault is proving elusive and our mechanic will keep the car for a couple of days and see what he thinks.....

A quiet day really! Gathering things together for an up and coming holiday, so the usual washing and ironing that inevitably precedes times like these. Not a problem....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.