... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Blip 200!

200th blip, so (obviously) it has to be a coot (?!). The ripples were caused by it shaking water off its head. This is a 200-themed blip: see if you can spot the 200s. There are four of them, and they're in a row, like my 200 blips.

I've been enjoying blip so much: looking for my daily picture (looking at things in a "Blip?" sort of a way, leaving extra time when meeting people so that I can explore before or after, taking-the-scenic-route...), exploring and commenting on others' journals, reading others' comments. It is amazing to think how much of a positive impact a website and online community has had on my life.

Were I to grouse, my only "squawk" would be that everyone is too nice: please do tell me where I can improve if you think of something! Fewer of this, more of that; more or less conventional composition; more subtle HDR...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.