Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Guard dog Lili :)

We’ve been a poorly/sick household and today was my turn. I believe there is a virus going round, pounding headache, sore throat, generally poorly. I slept in until 11am, even though I’d gone to bed at 11pm the previous night (unheard of for those that know me, I’m an owl).

Caleb had gone to the childminders to ensure that our daughter rested to recover from her virus. However, by mid afternoon she had got worse, managed to get a last minute appointment with the GP - advised going to hospital. After a. Umber of tests, she has got an infection, not sure where but should be recovered In a couple of days.

So bed early again for me and see how I am in the morning. Fingers crossed I will be recovered :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.