Reflections

Today was a very damp morning thankfully this evening was dry. I took a walk into town in search of a blip. I spotted a very big puddle in the city square so took this shot showing a nearby tree reflecting in it nicely. I decided to colour pop it as I thought it enhanced the reflection and was very effective.
In other news going back to this morning I had a trip to the hospital to get a growth on my lip checked out. I hadn't mentioned it as my Mum and sister was not aware that I was going to get it checked out as I didn't want them to panic or worry . My doctor was a little concerned as it was on my face and despite it been there for over 20 years he wanted me to get it checked out to be on the safe side. Thankfully they said it was very soft and was not a concern and is something called a  Venous lake and is not a threat of any type more an unsightly lesion at times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.