Quilt pieces

Today I dedicated myself to finishing the quilt pieces I had so that I can get them back to Jenny for sewing. Between last Saturday and today I did a total of 84 pieces. I’m tired.

On top of getting the quilt pieces done, yesterday afternoon my brother dropped of his case of audio CD’s and I’m desperately trying to get them all downloaded onto my computer by Saturday. The number of CD’s that he does have that are ones that I have has been a real time saver.

I will max out the iPod once all the CD’s are downloaded and this way on future stops home I can change his music up a bit without needing access to his CD’s anymore.

I hope to finish downloading his CD’s tomorrow and hopefully before the whole day is gone again. My brain is fried.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.