What to choose?

Not a problem I usually have, but today I could not decide which of these three to post as my main.  I rather randomly picked one of the three to be the main blip.  

I was having tea with husband this morning and the eagles where going by the window at eye level.  So I decided I would go out for a walk, I took 119 shots!!!  I'm not one to shoot that many, I still think I'm buying film I guess.  The immature bald eagle was posing so nicely and several mature bald eagles were in the trees fishing and several were flying around (or maybe it was the same ones).  The seagull went flying by with a spider crab in it's beak.  

This afternoon husband and I went out exploring, I took a few more shots, but not even going to download tonight.  We stopped at a winery then ate dinner out.  Back at condo now, tomorrow we head back home.  It's been fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.