Wood's adventures

By Pippilongstock

drive-by blipping

Today I managed to take my camera out with me. But the best shots were missed as I couldn't pull over at the points that I saw them. So having actually taken my camera out with me I stopped to take a picture within seconds of getting home...I should have dropped the car home and walked back again. But I couldn't find my waterproof and it was another damp and grey day. Well that is my excuse for laziness.

Wednesday's were never a good day in the office - and I've had disgruntled texts from colleagues today, seems that the team meeting was a lengthy classic. I almost feel guilty for smiling this morning when I remembered it was Wednesday, before rolling over and going back to sleep, almost...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.