I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Adventure on Flower Friday

Tiny Tony, Sheryl and Bunker went for a drive today. Tony likes to use the cars GPS system and relies on it heavily. They were going to Death Valley to see if the wild flowers were in bloom, but they ended up out in the middle of no where. 

Can you imagine their surprise when they saw these huge flowers and pods at the end of the road? Tony and Bunker got out to explore while Sheryl took pictures. This day had to be documented! 

Luckily, they were able to reverse their course and find their way back home.

Another afternoon spent playing in Photoshop!  Thank you to Anni and Hanulli for hosting their events. It gives me the opportunity to stretch the imagination and keep my PS skills sharpened.


Regular size Tony is in Reno today and not expected back until later this evening. Judy is coming over for dinner and a movie. I am grateful to have my blip done and ready to upload so I can relax and enjoy the evening.

I will catch up on your journals this weekend. I appreciate you stopping by, seeing your comments and gifts given.

Until tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.