Painting

Look at these tiny sweethearts: 
My Hanulli tried to help me to finish my painting of our living room.
I've still 1/3 to go and I HAVE to be ready until Monday morning. Than the renovation of the parquet will start and I will have no access to the kitchen for three days. So there is a little bit to organize and no pressure at all  :-P

I have to apologize for the very late results for Tiny People Sunday/ week TiPS9 and my lack of comments. Stupid renovations...

My TiPS hearts in no particular order are going to:
pipersmom for her Space Cowboys
Tigger101 looking for the Easter Bunny
Paladian for a new adventure of Minny Blipper
Syetuttle for a active and attractive White. It was a hard decission between those two blips....
si_b is still waiting.... :-)

My honourable mentions for TiPS9 in no particular order are going to:
JanetH for an amazing zoom
dfb24 for her tribute to firemen
jensphotos for a big harvest
Shirleyray for a big fragrance
Yana1 for her Amimal Crossing set up :-P

Thank you so much for your creative entries.

The current tag for Tiny People Sunday/week until Sunday 18th March is TiPS10. 

From Monday 19th March until Sunday 25th March the tag will be Tips11.

Tips is open the whole week until Sunday for adventures of all kinds of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.