as seen

By jankerman

Rose of Red

A foul start to the day left me uninspired about going out and I remained pawing over the computer keyboard sorting and editing files and images.
Refueled by a bacon sandwich, our post lunch walk ended up dryer and more sheltered along the canal than I expected. It was surprisingly quiet, can't   think why, so Badger had a good long run off the lead again and several sorties in to the canal, he is still Porpoising rather than swimming properly.
While shopping I picked up the above, they will fulfill today's   FF challenge, brighten up the house and some will end up frozen for the AYWMC  course which I am so much behind with already!
Its 11 0'clock pouring with rain again so no chance of an Aurora capture again! Hopefully the Beast mk 11 will not prevent me getting to the re arranged LSM market tomorrow!
take care one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.