Street Corner Society

By StCornerSociety

Colours and textures

Hello lovelies old and new! 

I can not believe it's been a year and a half since I last blipped. I hope you are all well. I'm sure I've missed some tremendous shots. 

In the last 18 months I've: 

- Become a long distance swimmer, swimming a mile most days, sometimes more. I'm due to do my first open water swim this summer.

- Become a yogi, so when I'm not in the pool I'm ommming it up. 

Photography-wise I've: 

- Gone from Canon-Nikon-Canon again. You never forget your first love.
 
- I have also aquired a whizzy little Fujifilm X100T

One very sad thing, possibly the saddest thing ever: my beautiful and brilliant sister died suddenly towards the end of 2017. I have felt a little lost without her. But I am finding photography helpful. It really does help to look outward and connect with the world around. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.