It has been a very tiring week and I feel exhausted but ploughed on through work. My parents house is now signed over so the new tenants are free to move in.
Keith came and we took the old petrol lawnmower to the tip, but we had to come back with it and shake the last drips of petrol out before they would accept it. Then to Homebase and bought a new one for the rented house.
On to see Jeanie, who was having a day in bed as her legs/hips were very painful. She could see out of her window so we kept talking about the blue, (sky), and I shared the Waitrose paper with her. She was in quite a good mood, so I did her hair and make up too. I came away when it was supper time. Today she told me she couldn't remember my name, (last time she said it twice in passing).
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.