Snow on the

Polyanthas....

Thank you once again for all the comments, stars and hearts that are being showered on my blips at the moment.  I feel very blessed that so many people care about me and my Beautiful Billy Boy...  My collage from Thursday evening is on the 1st popular page :)

A great day on my Footsteps Theology Course today! I had some nice comments on my 'all age' service plan!  It was fabulous to hear the other's in the group and having discussions about each others (but hard work at the same time - I only finished my draft early this morning)...

GodsCreation was also on the course, and she poor lady has a Street Pastors shift tonight.  Please pray for her and her team, it is bitterly cold out there tonight...

Being at home without my Billy Boy is incredibly hard and at times I'm very tearful, but I feel I can now say ....

Happy Saturday Folks  :)

Hoping to catch up with your journals very soon X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.