Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Sensible

This is the only sensible way of spending a bitterly cold day.

Helen and Becky have been shopping for hats and shoes ready for the wedding of our niece in April.They have had a successful shop.

I have spent the day watering and getting the third batch of Tomatoes sown.The vents have been set on auto and have been up and down all day.

Some sad news today.Edward who I have known all my life died earlier this week.We stood side by side on Liverpool wholesale market and as a kid he used to fix my trains for me.He lost his wife Edna last year now I hope they are reunited.A true gentleman and a lovely couple.He was a market gardener and a good grower.

Sunny spells but a strong easterly wind.Snow showers throughout the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.